Coach Roster

Last Updated: 11/12/2020 11:08 PM

2020 - 2021 Coach Rosters

 

 FALL:

Football: Adam Contreras

adam.contreras@puhsd.org

Girls Volleyball: Tiffany Johnstone

Boys Volleyball: Kevin Hart

tiffany.johnstone@puhsd.org

kevin.hart@puhsd.org

Boys Cross Country: Brandon Davis

brandon.davis@puhsd.org

Girls Cross Country: Andrew Ellis

andrew.ellis@puhsd.org

Boys Water Polo: Lenore Gallucci

Girls Water Polo: Lenore Gallucci

lenore.gallucci@puhsd.org

lenore.gallucci@puhsd.org

 

 SPRING

Boys Basketball: TBD

anthony.duke@puhsd.org

Girls Basketball: Deanna Meijer

deanna.meijer@puhsd.org

Wrestling: John Phillips

john.phillips@puhsd.org

Boys Soccer: William Zuazo

william.zuazo@puhsd.org

Girls Soccer: Michael Mattison

michael.mattison@puhsd.org

Baseball: Scott Montgomery

scott.montgomery@puhsd.org

Softball: Renee Rayls

TBA

Boys Golf: Bryan Voshell

bryan.voshell@puhsd.org

Girls Golf: TBD

scott.moore@puhsd.org

Boys Tennis: Doug Fairchild

doug.fairchild@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis: Monty McIntosh

monty.mcintosh@puhsd.org

Boys Track: David Ellertson

david.ellertson@puhsd.org

Girls Track: Brandon Davis

brandon.davis@puhsd.org

Boys/Girls Swim: Adrienne Smith

adrienne.smith@puhsd.org

Competitive Stunt: TBD

evelyn.yanez@puhsd.org