Coaches Roster

Last Updated: 11/30/2021 10:30 PM

2021 - 2022 Coach Rosters

Fall

Football: Andre Smith

Andre.Smith@puhsd.org

Girls Volleyball: Tiffany Johnstone

TIffany.Johnstone@puhsd.org

Boys Cross Country: Brandon Davis

Brandon.Davis@puhsd.org

Girls Cross Country: David Ellertson

David.Ellertson@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis: Monty McIntosh

Monty.Mcintosh@puhsd.org

Girls Golf: Michael Mattison

Michael.Mattison@puhsd.org

Boys Water Polo: Chris Krug

Chris.Krug@puhsd.org

Sideline Cheer: Evelyn Yanez

Evelyn.Yanez@puhsd.org

 

Winter

Boys Basketball: Alphonse Winters

Alphonse.Winters@puhsd.org

Girls Basketball: Deanna Meijer

Deanna.Meijer@puhsd.org

Wrestling: Oscar Nunez

Oscar.Nunez@puhsd.org

Boys Soccer: William Zuazo

William.Zuazo@puhsd.org

Girls Soccer: Michael Mattison

Michael.Mattison@puhsd.org

Girls Water Polo: Tiffany Johnstone

Tiffany.Johnstone@puhsd.org

 

Spring

Baseball: Tony Martinez

Tony.Martinez@puhsd.org

Softball: Raul Olivas

Raul.Olivasjr@puhsd.org

Boys Golf: Bryan Voshell

Bryan.Voshell@puhsd.org 

Boys Tennis: Doug Fairchild

Doug.Fairchild@puhsd.org

Boys Track: David Ellertson /

  Carlton Austin

David.Ellertson@puhsd.org

Carlton.Austin@puhsd.org

Girls Track: Brandon Davis

Brandon.Davis@puhsd.org

Boys Volleyball: Alphonse Winters

Alphonse.Winters@puhsd.org

Boys/Girls Swim: Adrienne Smith

Adrienne.Smith@puhsd.org

Competitive Stunt: Evelyn Yanez

Evelyn.Yanez@puhsd.org