Counseling

 

 

hhs guidance staff

 

 

(top row) Ben Washburn, Jose Topete (Assistant Principal), Gilbert Velasquez.
(bottom row)Guadalupe Fierros, Coral Prendergast, Natalie Navarro, Melina Gonzalez, Cheri Adame

 


Administrator

Jose Topete
jose.topete@puhsd.org
ext 20103


Click on the links below to access Counselor information:

Haga clic en los enlaces a continuación para acceder a la información del consejero/a:

Mrs. Prendergast
10th-12th Last Names A-E

Prendergast's Counseling Resources

Schedule an Appointment

Ms. Adame
10th-12th Last Names F-L

Cheri Adame's Counseling Resources

Schedule an Appointment

Mr. Velasquez
10th-12th Last Names M-Q

Mr. Velasquez's Counseling Resources

Schedule an Appointment

Mrs. Navarro
10th-12th Last Names R-Z

Navarro's News

Schedule an Appointment

 

Mr. Washburn
9th Grade Students

Washburn's Counseling News

Schedule an Appointment

Mrs. Fierros
10th-12th English Learner Students & RFEPS

Mrs. Fierros's Weekly News

Schedule an Appointment

 

Mrs. Gonzalez
All Student in AVID

Gonzalez Counseling News

Schedule an Appointment


 

hhs counseling office staff

 

 

Audrey Smith, Stefhanie Villegas, Alejandra Garcia, Kristin Arano

 

Kristin Arano
Guidance/SIS Technician Grades/Tecnico de Orientacion/SIS
kristin.arano@puhsd.org
ext. 20138

 

Audrey Smith
Secretary, Career Center, Work Permits, College, Financial Aid (Secretaria, Centro de Empleo y Carrera Profesional,Permisos de Trabajo, Informacion de Colegio y Ayuda Financiera para el colegio)
audrey.smith@puhsd.org
x20121

 

Cristina Duarte
Guidance Technician Grades/Tecnico de Orientacion/Grados
cristina.duarte@puhsd.org
ext. 20120

 

Stefhanie Villegas
Registrar Transcripts and Records/Registradora, Actas de Grados y Registros
stefhanie.villegas@puhsd.org
x20119

 

 

Stephanie Vallejo
Senior Clerk/Recepcionista
stephanie.vallejo@puhsd.org
x20124